2021-10-19 07:08:07 Find the results of "

west indies super 50 2021 fixtures

" for you

Regional Super 50 Cup 2021 schedule: Complete list of fixtures

Regional Super 50 Cup 2021 schedule: Complete list of fixtures. by Wisden Staff January 31, 2021 - 2:43pm 2-minute read. The Regional Super 50 Cup 2021 West Indies’ domestic 50-over competition will get underway on Sunday, February 7 in Antigua. The three-week long competition will feature quite a few prominent names from the national setup – Jason Holder, Kieron Pollard, Shimron Hetmyer and Nicholas Pooran to name a few, to go with the young and upcoming talents.

Super 50 Cup 2021 fixtures: Full match list, schedule | The ...

Super 50 Cup 2021 squads. All times local (GMT-4) Sunday, February 7: Leeward Islands Hurricanes v Windward Islands Volcanoes (Coolidge, 9am) Monday, February 8: Guyana Jaguars v Barbados Pride (Coolidge, 1.30pm) Tuesday, February 10: Leeward Islands Hurricanes v Barbados Pride (Coolidge, 1.30pm)

Super 50 2021 - Matches | Fixtures | Sqauds | Points Table ...

Super 50 Cup 2021 - Fixtures. Feb 7, 2021. Windward Islands Volcanoes. ... Antigua West Indies. Feb 12, 2021. Leeward Islands Hurricanes. Guyana Jaguars. 5th Match ...

West Indies Insurance Super50 Cup 2021 Fixtures & Match Reports

Cricket schedule for West Indies Insurance Super50 Cup, 2021 season with full match reports, anlysis and stats ... IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians; ... (50 ov) Completed.

Super50 Cup, Super50 Cup 2020/21 score, Match schedules ...

Get Super50 Cup cricket scores, schedule, results, fixtures, highlights, photos, videos and all the details. Complete details of Super50 Cup 2020/21, with fixtures and schedules for all the ...

Super 50 Cup 2021 Live Telecast: TV Channel, Start Time ...

Schedule and list of fixtures for Super 50 Cup February 7: Leeward Islands Hurricanes v Windward Islands Volcanoes, Coolidge | 9am local time | 1 pm GMT February 8: Guyana Jaguars v Barbados Pride, Coolidge | 1.30pm local time | 5.30pm GMT

Official West Indies schedule | Windies schedule and results

Fri 29 Oct 2021. Group 1. 06:00 AST (10:00 UTC) Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah. West Indies. vs. None.

Fixtures, Schedule | Regional Super50 Cricket | ESPNcricinfo.com

Tue Sep 7 (50 ovs) 14:45 local (18:45 GMT | 14:45 EDT | 13:45 CDT | 11:45 PDT) 1st ODI - West Indies Women v South Africa Women Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua LIVE D/N. Tue Sep 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 ...

West Indies ODD 2021 Schedule - Regional Super50 Cup Schedule ...

West Indies ODI Schedule: Get complete West Indies Super50 2021 schedule, including match dates, time, venue details & European Cricket Series match list. Get today's West Indies Super50 Cup match ...